Lay Leadership

Leaders for 2015

Church Council

  • Barry Hess, Church Council Chair
  • Shawn Stair, Lay Leader/Lay Member to Annual Conference
  • Julieann Eroh, Council Secretary
  • Mark Paden, Physical Property and Assets Coordinator
  • Marjorie Tomlinson, Growing Advocate
  • Rachael Paden, Glorifying Advocate
  • Jean Devlin, Giving Advocate
  • Shawn Stair, Pastor Parish Relations Committee Representative
  • Diane Ruhmel, Child and Youth Advocate
  • Brad Eroh, Stewardship Coordinator
  • Brenda Lazicki, Treasurer

Pastor Parish Relations Committee (Mifflinville representatives)

  • Clyde Yoder, Susan Nevel, Linda Pollock
  • Jean Devlin, Charlie Webb
  • Mark Paden, Julieann Eroh

Audit Committee

  • Shawn Stair
  • Susan Nevel
  • Ann Van Pelt

Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator – Diane Ruhmel

Pastor Parish Relations Chair – Shawn StairĀ (Mifflinville)

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference – Brad Eroh

Leave a Reply